• cz
  • en
products

Baroque portrait of a man with a cat and a bird

Barokní portrét muže s kočkou a ptáčkem (1).JPG

Oil on canvas 81,5 x 94,5 cm. Canvas relined. Unsigned. Baroque painting with a genre scene, with a jocular moral subtext, in the vein of Dutch or Flemish painting from the 17th century. Central Europe 1730 - 1780. Black polished frame, slightly damaged at the edge. Total size 93 x 107 cm.

  • Author: Uknown
  • Signed: unsigned
  • Measure: 81,5 x 94,5 cm, frame 93 x 107 cm
  • Material: oil on canvas
  • Description: Central Europe, 18th century
  • Price: 39.000 CZK
Reservation form